Contact

Anssi Mäkynen

Project leader Oulu University anssi.makynen@oulu.fi

Eero Molkoselkä

Doctoral student Oulu University eero.molkoselka@oulu.fi

Fuqing Yuan

Project leader University of Tromsø yuan.fuqing@uit.no

Harri Juttula

Doctoral student Oulu University harri.juttula@oulu.fi

Jukka Joutsenvaara

Project Leader Lapland University of Applied Sciences Jukka.Joutsenvaara@lapinamk.fi

Jussi Suopajärvi

Project engineer Lapland University of Applied Sciences jussi.suopajarvi@lapinamk.fi

Katri Kukkola

Project coordinator Oulu University katri.kukkola@oulu.fi

Marcus Björling

Researcher Luleå University of Technology marcus.bjorling@ltu.se

Mikko Rintala

Senior project engineer Lapland University of Applied Sciences mikko.rintala@lapinamk.fi

Päivi Rautio

Project engineer Lapland University of Applied Sciences Paivi.Rautio@lapinamk.fi

Pär Marklund

Researcher Luleå University of Technology par.marklund@ltu.se

Veli-Matti Pelimanni

Project engineer Lapland University of Applied Sciences veli-matti.pelimanni@lapinamk.fi

Ville Kaikkonen

Doctoral student Oulu University ville.kaikkonen@oulu.fi

Yijun Shi

Project leader Luleå University of Technology yijun.shi@ltu.se